Albania Flag
 
Youth Department of Albania
Contact person: Ardita Shehu
E-mail: ardita@uesh.net  
Web: www.uesh.net  

  Armenia Flag
 
Youth Department of Armenia
Contact person: Ashot Gyurjyan 
E-mail: gyurjyan.ashot@gmail.com
Web: http://www.armbaptist.com

Austria Flag
 
Youth Department of Austria
Contact person: Dietrich-Fischer Dörl
E-mail: dietrich.f.doerl@baptisten.at 
Web: http://www.baptisten.at/jugend

Azerbaijan Flag
 
Youth Department of Azerbaijan
Contact person: Samir Rzayev
E-mail: rsrb@rambler.ru
Web:

Belarus Flag
 
Youth Department of Belarus
Contact person: Michel Kornev
E-mail: michal.inga@mail.ru 
Web:

Belguim Flag
 
Youth Department of Belgium
Contact person:
E-mail:
Web:

Bosnia & Herzegovina Flag
 
Youth Department of Bosnia & Herzegovina
Contact person: Tomislav Dobutovic
E-mail: tomislav@bih.net.ba
Web:

Bulgaria Flag
 
Youth Department of Bulgaria
Contact person: Vladimir Raichinov
E-mail: raichinov@sebc.bg
Web: http://www.hmbo.org

  Croatia Flag
 
Youth Department of Croatia
Contact person: Svjetlana Mraz
E-mail: svjetlana@baptist.hr 
Web: www.baptist.hr

Czech Republic Flag
 
Youth Department of Czech Republic
Contact person: Jan Jackanic 
E-mail: jan.jackanic@gmail.com
Web: www.baptist.cz

Denmark Flag
 
Youth Department of Denmark
Contact person: Bo Lundgaard
E-mail: bbu@bbunews.dk
Web: www.bbunews.dk

Egypt Flag
 
Youth Department of Egypt
Contact person:  
E-mail: 
Web:

Estonia Flag
 
Youth Department of Estonia
Contact person: Pille Havakats
E-mail: lnk@eklessia.ee
Web: http://www.lnk.ee

Finland Flag
 
Youth Department of Finland 
Contact person: Sofia Helsing  
E-mail: Sofia.Helsing@baptist.fi
Web: http://www.baptist.fi/sbfu

France Flag
 
Youth Department of France
Contact person: Arnaud Jeuch
E-mail: arnaud.jeuch@gmail.com
Web: www.feebf.com

Georgia Flag
 
Youth Department of Georgia 
Contact person: Ilia Osepashvili
E-mail: ilia.osefashvili@gmail.com
Web:

Germany
 
Youth Department of Germany
Contact person: Christian Rommert
E-mail: CRommert@baptisten.de 
Web: www.gjw.de 

Great Britian
 
Youth Department of Great Britain
Contact person: Bob Morris
E-mail: misterdotbob@aol.com  

Hungary
 
Youth Department of Hungary
Contact person: Daniel Milankovics
E-mail: milandana@gmail.com  
Web: www.baptistaifi.hu

Israel
 
Youth Department of Israel
Contact person: Rani Saba
E-mail: rani@lbc-nazareth.org
Web:

  Italy
 
Youth Department of Italy
Contact person: Ilaria Valenzi
E-mail: segreteria.fgei@gmail.com
Web: www.fgei.org

Turkey
 
Youth Department of Izmir
Contact person:
E-mail:
Web:

Jordan Flag
 
Youth Department of Jordan
Contact person: Jeries Haddadin
E-mail: jerieshaddadin@yahoo.com
Web:

Kazakhstan Flag
 
Youth Department of Kazakhstan
Contact person:
E-mail: 
Web:

Latvia
 
Youth Department of Latvia
Contact person: Elza Roze
E-mail:  sa@lbds.lv  
Web: www.lbds.lv

Latvia
 
Youth Department of Latvia
Contact person: Karlis Karklins
E-mail:  karlis.larklins@lbds.lv  

  Lebanon Flag
 
Youth Department of Lebanon
Contact person: Josef El Azzi 
E-mail: jekazzi@hotmail.com
Web: www.bcymlebanon.org

  Lithuania Flag
 
Youth Department of Lithuania
Contact person: Sandra Daktaraite
E-mail: office@baptist.lt
Web:

  Malta
 
Youth Department of Malta
Contact person: Charles Demanuele
E-mail: charliedemanuele@yahoo.com
Web:

  Moldova Flag
 
Youth Department of Moldova
Contact person: Mihai  Caraivan
E-mail: mihaicaraivan@gmail.com  
Web:

Netherlands Flag
 
Youth Department of Netherlands
Contact person: Anita Eijkelenboom
E-mail: anita.eijkelenboom@baptisten.nl
Web:

Norway Flag
 
Youth Department of Norway
Contact person: Roald Sikveland  
E-mail: roald@baptist.no
Web: http://www.nbuf.no

Poland Flag
 
Youth Department of Poland
Contact person: Mariusz Socha
E-mail: SM@baptysci.pl 
Web:

Portugal
 
Youth Department of Portugal
Contact person: Raquel Oliveira
E-mail: dep.juventude@gmail.com
Web:

Romania Flag



Romania Flag



Youth Department of Romania
Contact person: Samy Tutak
E-mail: samybethel@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.baptist.ro

Youth Department of Romania (Hungarian Speaking) 
Contact person: Zsolt Deák
E-mail: zsolt_deak@yahoo.com 
Web: www.emabisz.ro

  Russia Flag
 
Youth Department of Russian Federation
Contact person:
E-mail:  
Web: www.baptistyouth.ru

Scotland Flag
 
Youth Department of Scotland
Contact person: Morag Gibbs
E-mail: mogibbs@scottishbaptist.org.uk
Web: www.scottishbaptist.org.uk 

Serbia and Montenegro Flag
 
Youth Department of Serbia & Montenegro 
Contact person: Danijel Dudok
E-mail: ddudok@gmail.com
Web:

Slovakia Flag
 
Youth Department of Slovakia
Contact person: Ben Uhrih
E-mail: benuhrin@gmail.com
Web:

Slovenia Flag
 
Youth Department of Slovenia
Contact person:
E-mail:
Web:

Spain Flag
 
Youth Department of Spain
Contact person: Sara Ruiz Lobato
E-mail: ujbe.ujbe@gmail.com
Web: http://www.uebe.org

Sweden Flag
 
Youth Department of Sweden (Equmenia)
Contact person: Ulrika Morazan
E-mail: ulrika.morazan@equmenia.se  
Web: www.equmenia.se

Sweden Flag
 
Youth Department of Sweden (InterAct)
Contact person: Samuel Wejde
E-mail: samuel.wejde@outlook.com  

Switzerland Flag
 
Youth Department of Switzerland
Contact person: Andy Dubach
E-mail: info@teensculture.ch
Web: www.teensculture.ch

Syria Flag
 
Youth Department of Syria
Contact person:
E-mail:
Web:

Ukraine Flag
 
Youth Department of Ukraine
Contact person: Pavel Unguryan
E-mail:   into1@ukr.net
Web: http://www.e-aaa.org

Wales
 
Youth Department of Wales
Contact person: Rev. Aled Davies
E-mail: aled@ysgolsu.com
Web:


Note: If you wish to access a youth department website,
please copy/paste the URL address in a new window.